top of page

First Ever Album Release

Hey all my beautiful AbeliA Fans,

It has been a hectic year to 2017 so far and I can not thank you enough for all the support you have given me!

I have a brand new album coming out this summer and I am super excited to share it with you. "Eternal Optimist" is a work of art with a combination of mixed musical genres that can apply to any mood we face in everyday life. The album from start to finish is just one musical journey which i believe you will all enjoy and relate to as much as I know I do. Be sure to check out my latest single "Walk Away" which is the first track off the album and the beginning to a new musical world.

Love

AbeliA x


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page