top of page

AbeliA's Brand New EP - "This Battle" Coming To You All Soon!

Hi my lovely AbeliA fans,

It has been a hectic time since lock down and battling through this awful pandemic but it hasn't stopped me! I have been working on new material and it has been a long time coming. Since the release of my first ever music album Eternal Optimist back in 2017 it is about time I bring you some new music. Like all of us I have had other life commitments and this has had a set back on what I love to do the most - perform. I have been back in the studio working on new music and this time I have done it all solo. I'm excited to see what all your reactions will be to my new music as I have added some new styles into the mix. I decided to name my EP "This Battle" after not only one of my songs on the EP but because we of the relevant times we are currently facing. I will keep you posted on release dates and upcoming performances. Stay Say and stay tuned to find out more.

AbeliA

<3


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page