top of page

New Music and Bigger Journeys

Hey everyone, a massive thankyou to all of you who have supported the release of my first ever album excited pretty much sums it up! with my new album released on retail stores such as Amazon,I.Tunes and Spotify i hope to increase my fan base and gain more AbeliA fans. The preparation for my album was really tiring and mentally draining but it has been worth every minute. I do have some excited news for you, I have been selected to perform my latest music at Newcastle's Noxjam Festival this Novemeber, this will be my second festival gig and i cannot wait to share it with you guys! There is going to be a massive audience so please if you have a spare day come and support me, I will be truly grateful.

Much Love

AbeliA x


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page